Contact Us & Surrenders
SURRENDERS:

If you need to surrender your IG(s) and you are from CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, or VT please contact Mary Frankio. Regardless of where you are located, Mary will put you in contact with the closest volunteer to arrange the surrender.




Mary Frankio (MA, ME, and VT)
781-523-1674 (phone)
781-447-0572 (fax)
click to email info@eastcoastigrescue.org (email)

Jamie Ogden (Central MA)
508-443-4147 (phone)
774-243-1255 (fax)
click to email jamie@eastcoastigrescue.org (email)

Eileen Kelber (MA & CT)
860-877-0478 (phone)
860-677-9339 (fax)
click to email ig.rescue.ma@gmail.com (email)

Joy McMahan (RI & CT)
206-795-7706 (phone)
702-925-6104 (fax)
click to email joy@eastcoastigrescue.org (email)

Cathy White (CT)
917-763-0205 (phone)
877-816-7886 (fax)
click to email cathy@eastcoastigrescue.org (email)

Bob Fay (NH and ME)
603-204-5704 (phone)
603-589-9546 (fax)
click to email bob@eastcoastigrescue.org (email)

Wendy Hardy (NH and VT)
603-648-2203 (phone)
603-705-0014 (fax)
click to email wendy@eastcoastigrescue.org (email)

Ann Bodkhe (Western MA)
413-625-9455 (phone)
click to email ann@eastcoastigrescue.org (email)

Glenn Brewer (Northern MA)
978-239-8178 (phone)
click to email glenn@eastcoastigrescue.org (email)


Other Helpers

Melissa Martin
ECIGR and PetFinder Website Administrator
ECIGR Treasurer
Home Visit & Transportation Volunteer (RI)
click to email melissa@eastcoastigrescue.org (email)

Karyn Jimenez-Elliott
Foster Home & Transportation Volunteer (RI)
click to email karynje@gmail.com (email)

Sheryl & Ben Reed
Transportation Volunteers
North Shore/Coastal Massachusetts
978-281-5134 (phone)
click to email sarcorpval@gmail.com (email)

Patty Woodbury
IGRF Treasurer
ECIGR Transportation Coordinator
click to email saluki13@comcast.net (email)